How do I delete a Wallet?

Núria
Núria
  • Updated

If for any reason you want to delete a wallet, you just have to access it, click on the little wheel ⚙️ ("Settings") in the upper right corner, and in that same corner you will find a red bin icon that will allow you to permanently delete the wallet.

💡 Keep in mind that, in the same settings section, you can change the name and/or the icon of the wallet. Also, if the wallet you have deleted had a balance, it will be automatically transferred to your main balance.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request