How can I delete my account?

Núria
Núria
  • Updated

You can delete your Verse account directly from the app. To do this, you'll need to first make sure your account balance is zero. So if you still have money in your Verse account, you'll need to "empty" your account by either: (i) withdrawing the remaining balance in cash at an ATM, or (ii) transferring the remaining balance to an account of yours at another bank or financial institution.

Once your account balance is at zero, you must follow the following steps in the app:

  1. Go to your profile (the initial letter of your name);
  2. Then, go to "Settings"
  3. Finally, click on the "Delete account" button.

And of course, before we say goodbye, we would like to ask you to share your feedback with us😄. You can write to us at hello@verse.me. Your opinion is valuable and we are sure that it will help us to continue growing and improving 💪🏼.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 14 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request