What currencies is Verse available in?

  • Updated

You can perform and receive payments in any currency currently legally in use in the countries that form part of the European Economic Area (EEA). In other words, you may use: EUR, BGN, CZK, DKK, HUF, PLN, RON, SEK, and NOK.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 5 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request